Trey Davis
Executive Director

Board of Directors

Jane Solomon (Chair)
Elected 2015

Deborah M. House (Vice Chair)
Elected 2021

Jeffrey Menzer (Treasurer)
Elected 2021

Millie Knowlton (Secretary)
Elected 2019

Denise Hamler
Elected 2013

Megan Alderfer
Elected 2021

Ann Hayward
Elected 2021

Kimberly Brown
Elected 2021

Support a mission worth working for and enjoy an excellent benefits package and a supportive, highly-motivated team. Help our reuse nonprofit lift up our community through reuse! Learn about our open job positions.